Columbia Riding Club

2017 Show Flyers

Click on link for a PDF show flyer

Sunday, April 30, 2017 KISS Show

Sunday, May 7, 2017 Pleasure Show

Sunday, May 7, 2017 Ranch Horse Show

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Wed. Night Gaming Show

Sunday, June 4, 2017 Pleasure Show

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Wed. Night Gaming Show

Sunday, July 9, 2017 Pleasure Show

Sunday, July 9, 2017 Ranch Horse Show

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Wed. Night Gaming Show

Sunday, August 13, 2017 Pleasure Show

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Wed. Night Gaming Show

Sunday, September 10, 2017 Pleasure Benefit Show

Sunday, September 10, 2017 Ranch Horse Show (ECRRA pointed show)

Sunday, October 8, 2017 KISS Spooktacular Show


Return to CRC Home Page

September CRC Events

All Events for 2017