Follow Columbia Riding Club on Facebook! Get CRC Emails!

CRC meeting for tonight 3/3/15 has been postponed for the following Tuesday

2015 Shows

  • Sunday, April 26 - KISS Show
  • Sunday, May 3 - Pleasure Show & Ranch Horse
  • Wednesday, May 20 - Gaming Show
  • Sunday, June 7 - Pleasure Show
  • Wednesday, June 17 - Gaming Show
  • Saturday, June 20 - 4H Rental
  • Sunday, July 12 - Pleasure Show & Ranch Horse
  • Wednesday, July 15 - Gaming Show
  • Saturday, July 18 - 4H Rental
  • Sunday, August 2 - Pleasure Show
  • Wednesday, August 19 - Gaming Show
  • Sunday, Sept 13 - Pleasure Benefit & Ranch Horse
  • Sunday, October 11 - Spooktacular KISS Show

Year End Award Winners

2014 CRC Sunday Pleasure YEA Points

2014 CRC Wed. Gaming YEA Points